Contact Us

Monday-Friday
8:00 a. m. – 5:00 p. m.

Electronic correspondence received after 5:00 p.m. is considered the next day’s business.

Information:

Office: 970-453-3446
Fax: 970-453-3536
PublicTrustee@SummitCountyCo.gov

Holiday Closures

We are closed on the following Holidays:
  • New Year’s Day
  • Martin Luther King Day
  • President’s Day
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • General Election Day
  • Veteran’s Day
  • Thanksgiving Day (No Foreclosure Sale)
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • Christmas Day

2021 Holidays

New Year's Day Friday, January 1

Martin Luther King Monday, January 18

Presidents’ Day Monday, February 15

Memorial Day Monday, May 31

Independence Day (Observed) Monday, July 5

Labor Day Monday, September 6

Indigenous Peoples’ Day Monday, October 11

Veterans Day Thursday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25

Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 26

Christmas Eve (Observed) Thursday, December 23 1/2 day, Priority Holiday

Christmas Day (Observed) Friday, December 24