Lower Blue Planning Commission


The Lower Blue Planning Commission provides land use and development recommendations specific to the Lower Blue Basin and reviews and adopts updates to the Lower Blue Master Plan. The Lower Blue Basin extends from Dillon Dam on the south to the Summit County-Grand County line on the north.


  • 5:30 p.m., first Thursday of each month, as needed
  • Meetings are conducted in person at the Buffalo Mountain Room, County Commons, 0037 Peak One Drive, Frisco CO 80443.  Please visit the agenda for meeting details (and remote options) at  https://www.summitcountyco.gov/agendacenter.

Agendas & Minutes


  • James Donlan
  • Michael Good
  • Joe Newhart - Chair
  • Rajeev Malik
  • Fletcher Flanigan
  • John Longhill