Tenmile Basin Master Plan

The Tenmile Basin Master Plan, used in combination with the Countywide Comprehensive Plan, provides policy guidance on land use and related growth issues for unincorporated areas within the Tenmile Basin in Summit County.
The Tenmile Basin extends from the Gore Range on the north to the Lake County line (just north of Fremont Pass) on the south. The east and west boundaries are the Tenmile Range and the Eagle County line, respectively. Located in the western portion of Summit County, the basin includes the Town of Frisco and Copper Mountain Ski Resort. (All links below open in PDF format.) 

Tenmile Master Plan

Tenmile Basin Maps