Winter 2021-22 Bus Schedule

Summit Stage Routes

The Summit Stage Winter 2020-21 ended on April 17th, 2021.
Please note that we are currently running the Summer Schedule starting on Sunday April 18th, 2021 through October 30th, 2021.

Schedules for the Winter 21-22 season are posted below.

Select a route to view the route map, individual stops and timetables.
System map Win 20-21
  • The Blue River & Park County Commuter provides service between Fairplay, Alma, Blue River, and Breckenridge.
  • The Boreas Pass Loop provides service between Breckenridge and Boreas Pass neighborhoods.
  • The Copper Mountain Route provides service between Copper Mountain and Frisco.
  • The Frisco - Breckenridge Route provides service between Frisco and Breckenridge.
  • The Lake County Link provides commuter service between Leadville, Copper Mountain, and Frisco.
  • The Silverthorne-Dillon-Keystone Route provides service between Silverthorne, Dillon, and Keystone.
  • The Silverthorne-Frisco Route provides service between Silverthorne and Frisco.
  • The Silverthorne Loop provides service through the Town of Silverthorne.
  • The Swan Mountain Flyer provides service between Breckenridge, Summit Cove, Keystone, and Arapahoe Basin.
  • The Wildernest Loop provides service between Silverthorne and Wildernest neighborhoods..